HABITAT STW STAFF

 ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

69164 Hwy. 59 Suite 2, Mandeville LA  70471

Terri Gage

President/CEO

Phone (985) 888-1214 Ext 3

tgage@habitatstw.org

Al Dempsey

ReStore & Financial Specialist - Special Projects

Phone (985) 888-1214 Ext 

adempsey@habitatstw.org

Patti McKenzie

VP of Finance & Human Resources

Phone (985) 888-1214 Ext 5

pmckenzie@habitatstw.org

Brandy Blankenship

Post-Purchase Coordinator 

Phone (985) 888-1214 Ext 2

bblankenship@habitatstw.org

Tori Simmons

Accounting Director

Phone (985) 888-1214 Ext 1

tsimmons@habitatstw.org

CONSTRUCTION, HOMEOWNER SERVICES, DEVELOPMENT & VOLUNTEERS

1400 North Lane, Mandeville LA  70471

Jennifer Messina

VP of Development

Phone (985) 893-3172 Ext 232 

jmessina@habitatstw.org

Leighanne Weeks

Development Director

Phone (985) 893-3172 Ext 244

lweeks@habitatstw.org

Jennifer Bondio

Director of Homeowner Services

Phone (985) 893-3172 Ext 227

jbondio@habitatstw.org

Kevin Zamjahn

Senior Homeownership Counselor

Phone (985) 893-3172 Ext 225

kzamjahn@habitatstw.org

Kayla Willie

Pre-Purchase Coordinator

Phone (985) 893-3172 Ext 246

kwillie@habitatstw.org

Craig McDowell

Construction Manager

Phone (985) 893-3172

cmcdowell@habitatstw.org

Jason Nelson

Construction Manager

Phone (985) 893-3172

jnelson@habitatstw.org

Katie Rylee

Construction Support Coordinator

Phone (985) 893-3172 Ext 222

krylee@habitatstw.org

Damon Duke

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone (985) 893-3172 Ext 230

dduke@habitatstw.org

RE-STORE

1400 North Lane, Mandeville LA  70471

Earl McNair

ReStore Director

Phone (985) 898-0642 Ext 237

emcnair@habitatstw.org

Peggy Roberts

ReStore Operations Supervisor

Phone (985) 898-0642 Ext 239

Shawanda Wilson

Community Relations Supervisor

Phone (985) 898-0642 Ext 234

swilson@habitatstw.org

Joey Maddox

Procurement Supervisor

Phone (985) 898-0642 Ext 223

jmaddox@habitatstw.org

Sarah Ertz

ReStore Volunteer Coordinator

Phone (985) 898-0642 Ext 221

sertz@habitatstw.org

Jeanine Robertson 

Customer Service Representative

Phone (985) 898-0642 

Edward Holmes

Donations Ambassador

Phone (985) 898-0642

Jeremy Davis

Driver

Phone (985) 898-0642

Chris Wilson 

Donations Ambassador 

Phone (985) 898-0642